Menu
the Way, the Truth, the Life 07 4725 2082

Term Dates

2018 College Term Dates

Term 1 – Monday 22nd January to Thursday 29th March
Term 2 – Tuesday 17th April to Friday 22nd June
Term 3 – Tuesday 17th July to Friday 21st September
Term 4 – Monday 8th October to Friday 7th December

2019 College Term Dates

Term 1 – Tuesday 29th January to Friday 5th April
Term 2 – Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 21st June
Term 3 – Tuesday 16th July to Friday 20th September
Term 4 – Tuesday 8th October to Friday 6th December

To see individual event dates please see the college calendar.